» » » Origami Adventure Land
Origami Adventure Land
See larger image

Origami Adventure Land

A collection of 18 origami dinosaurs and prehistoric animals by Japanese designer Fujimoto Muneji

Quantity : 
+
-
In stock

29.95 €

Facebook - Partager
qrcode
description
Notice

Origami Adventure Land
 

Welcome to the world of origami dinosaurs!


Introducing Origami Adventure Land, an origami theme park featuring dinosaurs, ancient creatures and legendary creatures made of origami. From Tyrannosaurus and Stegosaurus to Ammonites and Mammoths, this book is not only for complex origami lovers but also for fans of dinosaurs and ancient creatures.


List of models:

Stegosaurus / Apatosaurus / Apatosaurus (two-color version) / Brachiosaurus / Elasmosaurus / Iguanodon / Parasaurolophus / Diplocaulus / Raptor / Ammonite / Pteranodon / Mammoth / Spinosaurus / Triceratops / Tyrannosaurus / Adventure Truck / Dragon / Pegasus / Ankylosaurus

 

Fujimoto Muneji is a prolific author who has already published many origami booksBorn in 1967 in Nagasaki, he lives and works in Fukuoka Prefecture. He started folding in 2005 when his eldest son, who was in kindergarten at the time, started playing with origami. He has continued to create mainly animals and robots. He has published books such as Origami Pet Park, Origami Racer, Modern Origami, Orirobo Origami Soldier, Reptiles and Amphibians Origami, Origami Insects, Works by Fujimoto Munejiand Origamusement Park".

 

Product Details:
Softcover: 124 pages
Language: Japanese
Product Dimensions: 21x25 cm

Back to top
description
Notice

Reviews about this Origami Adventure Land (0 reviews)

There is no review for this item, add the first one.
[Add your review]
Back to top
Shipping / Payment




Products

Customers who bought Origami Adventure Land also bought :

» » » Origami Adventure Land
Origami Adventure Land
Zoom

Origami Adventure Land

Une collection de 18 dinosaures et animaux préhistoriques en origami par le créateur japonais Fujimoto Muneji

Quantité 
+
-
En stock

29.95 €

Facebook - Partager
qrcode
Description
Notes et avis

Origami Adventure Land
 

Bienvenue dans le monde des dinosaures en origami !
 

Voici Origami Adventure Land, un parc à thème en origami où vivent des dinosaures, des créatures anciennes et des créatures légendaires faites en origami. Du Tyrannosaurus et du Stegosaurus aux Ammonites et aux Mammouths, ce livre s'adresse non seulement aux amateurs d'origami complexes mais aussi aux fans de dinosaures et de créatures anciennes.
 

Liste des modèles :

Stégosaure / Apatosaurus / Apatosaurus (version bicolore) / Brachiosaurus / Elasmosaurus / Iguanodon / Parasaurolophus / Diplocaulus / Raptor / Ammonite / Pteranodon / Mammouth / Spinosaurus / Triceratops / Tyrannosaurus / Voiture du park / Dragon / Pégase / Ankylosaurus

 

Fujimoto Muneji est un auteur prolifique qui a déjà publié de nombreux livresNé en 1967 à Nagasaki, il vit et travaille dans la préfecture de Fukuoka. Il a commencé à plier en 2005 lorsque son fils aîné, qui était alors en maternelle, a commencé à jouer avec des origamis. Il a continué à créer principalement des animaux et des robots. Il a publié des livres tels que Origami Pet Park, Origami Racer, Modern Origami, Orirobo Origami SoldierReptiles and Amphibians Origami, Origami Insects, Works by Fujimoto Muneji et Origamusement Park".

Détails sur le produit :

Langue : Japonais
Nombre de pages : 124 pages
Format : 21x25 cm
Couverture : Couverture souple.

 

Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur Origami Adventure Land (0 avis)

Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut
Livraison / Paiement


Articles consultés

Les clients qui ont acheté Origami Adventure Land ont aussi choisi