Origami Modulars for Everyone
See larger image

Rating:stars_5  2 opinion

Origami Modulars for Everyone

The 41 modular origami models in this book are a perfect starting point for novices and then this book offers step-by-step more complex models for advanced folders.

Quantity : 
+
-
In stock

24.99 €

Facebook - Partager
qrcode
description
Notice

Origami Modulars for Everyone

 

 

 


4 free diagrams here!

 


Modulars are a popular genre of geometric origami in which beautiful repetitive patterns are folded and formed from numerous sheets of paper. It is a perfect starting point for origami novices, and the more complex figures provide a great way to level up for intermediate folders and beyond. Modular origami also provides a natural springboard for those yearn to experiment with creating original models, Each design is presented with easy-to-follow, hand-drawn diagrams by Dáša Ševerová.

he instructions show the model’s progress step by step, and tips invite the folder to enhance the experience with further exploration. Instructions for 41 models are included; almost all are original works by Ilan Garibi, a full-time origami artist.

Garibi started to create modulars ten years ago and since then has designed more than 80 original models. This book includes a large range of styles, from flat radial models to polyhedra, in four chapters.The diagrams by Dáša Ševerová, a well-known origami artist, bring life and volume to instructions on flat paper for the most comfortable learning experience for folders at every skill level. Her diagramming style is unique, presenting real shading that gives a crisp sense of volume and realism.

 

 

Product Details:
Paperback: 138 pages
Language: English
Product Dimensions: A4

 

Back to top
description
Notice

Reviews about this Origami Modulars for Everyone (2 reviews)

stars_5 - Review added the Wednesday 03 March 2021 by Winnie L
Perfect introduction to modulars
stars_5 - Review added the Wednesday 03 February 2021 by Nora II
Beau livre sur les origami modulaires.
Beaucoup de modèles, les explications sont très clai... (Read more)
[Add your review]
Back to top
Shipping / Payment





Products

Customers who bought Origami Modulars for Everyone also bought :

Origami Modulars for Everyone
Zoom

Note moyenne : stars_5  2 avis

Origami Modulars for Everyone

Les 41 modèles en origami modulaire de ce livre sont un point de départ parfait pour les novices mais aussi pour les plieurs avancés qui y trouveront des modèles plus complexes.

Quantité 
+
-
En stock

24.99 €

Facebook - Partager
qrcode
Description
Notes et avis

Origami Modulars for Everyone

 

 

 

4 diagrammes offerts à télécharger ici:



Les modulaires sont une branche populaire de l'origami dans lequel les plieurs obtiennents de belles constructions géométriques formées à partir de nombreuses feuilles de papier. C'est un point de départ parfait pour les novices en origami, et les figures plus complexes offrent un excellent moyen de monter en niveau pour les plieurs intermédiaires et plus avancés. L'origami modulaire constitue également un tremplin naturel pour ceux qui souhaitent expérimenter la création de modèles originaux.

Chaque modèle est présenté avec des diagrammes faciles à suivre, dessinés à la main par Dáša Ševerová. Etape par étape, vous saurez comment construire clairement chaque modèle et des conseils invitent le plieur à enrichir son expérience par une exploration plus approfondie.

Des instructions pour 41 modèles sont incluses ; presque tous sont des œuvres originales d'Ilan Garibi, un artiste professionnel reconnu dans le milieu de l'origami. Garibi a commencé à créer des modulaires il y a dix ans et, depuis lors, il a conçu plus de 80 modèles originaux. Les diagrammes de Dáša Ševerová, une artiste en origami bien connue elle aussi, donnent vie aux instructions pour une expérience d'apprentissage des plus confortables pour les plieurs de tous niveaux. Son style de dessin est unique, présentant de véritables ombres qui donnent du volume et du réalisme aux dessins.


 

Détails sur le produit :
Langue : Anglais
Nombre de pages : 138
Format :
A4
Couverture : Souple
 
Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur Origami Modulars for Everyone (2 avis)

stars_5 - Posté le mercredi 03 mars 2021 par Winnie L
Perfect introduction to modulars
stars_5 - Posté le mercredi 03 février 2021 par Nora II
Beau livre sur les origami modulaires.
Beaucoup de modèles, les explications sont très clai... (Lire la suite)
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut

Articles consultés

Les clients qui ont acheté Origami Modulars for Everyone ont aussi choisi