Origami for seniors
See larger image

Origami for seniors

Fold numerous cute and pretty origami models. Over 190 pages of characters, accessories, animals and decorations to play with and give as gifts.

Quantity : 
+
-
In stock

24.50 €

description
Notice

Origami for every day for seniors

 

Origami is a great activity to stimulate the brain. Rejuvenate your brain and enrich your mind by making beautiful and useful foldings for everyday life: boxes, utensils, decorations for the four seasons or family events, and even origami for good luck.
 

Origami is particularly useful for activating the frontal lobe, an important part of the brain that is involved in thinking, emotional control and working memory, but also imagination, concentration and spatial cognition. The models presented in this book have been specially selected for their accessibility, but also their interest to be folded by adults. Thus, it will also be suitable for teachers who proposes workshops to adults and seniors.

This book was supervised by Chiaki Kudo, Director of Kudo Chiaki Neurosurgery Clinic. He studied neurosurgery at the University of Birmingham, Kagoshima City Hospital, Rosai Hospital in Tokyo, etc. In 2001, he opened a neurosurgery clinic in Tokyo, and is a certified neurosurgeon specializing in dementia.


This book is a re-edited and expanded version of "Practical Origami to Add Colour to Your Life", originally published by Kosha in 2014.


 

Product Details:

  • Paperback: 144 pages
  • Language: Japanese
  • Product Dimensions: 18x23.5 cm
     
Back to top
description
Notice

Reviews about this Origami for seniors (0 reviews)

There is no review for this item, add the first one.
[Add your review]
Back to top
Shipping / Payment





Products

Customers who bought Origami for seniors also bought :

Origami for seniors
Zoom

Origami pour les séniors

Pliez de jolis et mignons modèles. Plus de 190 pages de princesses, d'accessoires, d'animaux et de décorations pour jouer et offrir.

Quantité 
+
-
En stock

24.50 €

Facebook - Partager
qrcode
Description
Notes et avis

Origami pour tous les jours pour les séniors


L'origami est une excellente activité pour stimuler le cerveau. Rajeunissez votre cerveau et enrichissez votre esprit en fabriquant des pliages jolis et utile pour la vie quotidienne : boîtes, ustensiles, décorations pour les quatre saisons ou des événements familiaux, en passant par les origamis pour porter chance.

L'origami est particulièrement utile pour activer le lobe frontal, une partie importante du cerveau qui est impliquée dans la réflexion, le contrôle des émotions et la mémoire de travail mais aussi l'imagination, la concentration et la cognition spatiale. Les modèles présentés dans ce livre ont été spécialement sélectionnés pour leur accessibilité, mais aussi leur intérêt pour être plié par des adultes. Ainsi, il conviendra aussi aux animateurs qui proposent des ateliers auprès d'adultes et de séniors.

Ce livre a été supervisé par
Chiaki Kudo, Directeur de la clinique de neurochirurgie de Kudo Chiaki. Il a étudié la neurochirurgie à l'université de Birmingham, à l'hôpital de la ville de Kagoshima, à l'hôpital Rosai de Tokyo, etc. En 2001, il a ouvert une clinique de neurochirurgie à Tokyo, et est un neurochirurgien certifié, spécialisé dans la démence.

 

Ce livre est une version rééditée et augmenté du livre "Practical Origami to Add Colour to Your Life", initialement publié par Kosha en 2014.
 


Détails sur le produit :

  • Nombre de pages : 144
  • Format : 18 x 23.5 cm
  • Couverture : Couverture souple
  • Langage : Japonais
Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur Origami pour les séniors (0 avis)

Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut
Livraison / Paiement

 


Articles consultés